• 32 yrs(23-Sep-1991), 5.7" (1.70 mts)
  • Hindu, SKP
  • Marathi
  • Above 30 lk
  • Service
  • Divorced
About me
Without Issue Divorcee. Divorce Reason - Cultural Difference. Annual Income 27 Lac. Thanks for visiting our son's profile: - He is a highly ambitious, responsible, honest, affable and a caring man. - A fluent speaker with command over both English and Marathi, he possesses great interpersonal skills. - He is an Engineer and a 1st rank holder MBA from Welingkar’s, currently working as a Manager with a Big4 Consulting MNC. - He is a connoisseur of fine art and attends multiple concerts, events and plays especially the ones with a classical undertone. He also is a regular visitor to cricket matches at the Wankhede. - He is an avid foodie and loves binging on non-vegetarian delicacies thrice a week. Apart from loving his home cooked food, he relishes exploring multiple cuisines. He is a non-drinker and never smokes. - He is strongly rooted to his traditions and follows his set religious beliefs. - He is an aviation and automotive buff and possesses good knowledge of current affairs. He is desirous of having a life partner who is understanding, caring, affectionate and affable. He will be happy to have a companion who is educated and career oriented. We belong to Mumbai and our caste is Somvanshi Kshatriya Pathare(original Mumbai based community). Please connect if you wish to know more about him!
Education & Career
  • Highest Education MBA PGDM
  • Education in details MBA (Marketing), B.E. (IT)
  • College/Institute Name Unspecified
  • Occupation Service
  • Income currency INR
  • Income Range Above 30 lk
  • Country Living in Mumbai