• 54 yrs(11-Nov-1968), 5.7" (1.70 mts)
  • Hindu, GSB
  • Marathi
  • Above 50 lk
  • Computer Professional
  • Never Married
About me
I am a warm, honest, ambitious and amiable person.I am a positive thinker and enjoy life.I value people and traditions in life.Having lived a fair bit around the globe, I have broadened my horizons and thus become appreciative of different cultures.As I grew up my passions, hobbies and interests have matured along the way.Presently I have become a nature lover and do a bit of gardening and grow a variety of native Indian trees especially those which are becoming rare.I also take up pro bono activities in areas of environment and ecology.I am mostly a vegetarian by choice except during few social events when I may have non veg.My other interests include physical fitness, meditation, travel, movies, music, and reading. I like keeping abreast with the latest happenings may it be in the field of technology or anything else.About my Work:Currently working for a IT Product Company in their Services Organization in Pune.I have a strong track record and have held leading and Senior Consulting positions in India and abroad. I have been brought up in Bombay where I studied and worked till around 2007. After that I have been mostly in Pune as the organizations I worked for have been in Pune. We have residences in Bombay and Pune. I have studied B.E Mechanical and M.B.A Finance both from Pune University.
Education & Career
  • Highest Education MBA PGDM
  • Education in details Unspecified
  • College/Institute Name Unspecified
  • Occupation Computer Professional
  • Income currency INR
  • Income Range Above 50 lk
  • Country Living in Pune