• 52 yrs(18-Aug-1970), 5.9" (1.75 mts)
  • Hindu, Brahmin
  • Marathi
  • B.E.
  • Above 40 lk
  • Service
  • Never Married
About me
After 2 decades in IT, currently working with ICICI group as AVP for their international business. Salary 40+ lac.PA. At present Working as AVP (Associate Vice President- International Business) in ICICI Lombard General Insurance company (leading company in India in Non-life insurance) for strategizing new business. Operating from PUNE. Earlier IT professional for with various multinational IT companies, with focus on Finance domain. Was also AVP in Tech Mahindra Ltd. Was working in Japan (in IT) – Tokyo for 10 years and relocated back to Pune for parents care. Now settled back in Pune Parallel to engineering profession, worked with multiple Indo-Italian joint ventures/Major Indian companies (and their CxOs) in manufacturing industry. Interests - Deep interest in Indian classical music, Football Personality: Fair, smart, versatile, no specs
Education & Career
  • Highest Education B.E.
  • Education in details B.E. (Electronics) Pune University (VIT), School Education from Pune, Winner of Scholarship awarded by Government of Italy - Ministry of Foreign Affairs to learn advance Italian Language in Italy - Universita Per Stranieri di Perugia, Learnt Multiple Foreign Languages - Japanese - University Topper (1st Year Pune University), Spanish, German, French
  • College/Institute Name Unspecified
  • Occupation Service
  • Income currency INR
  • Income Range Above 40 lk
  • Country Living in Pune