• 36 yrs(23-Mar-1987), 5.5" (1.65 mts)
  • Hindu, Maratha
  • Marathi
  • B.E
  • Above 15 lk
  • Business Person
  • Never Married
About me
Annual Income 10-15 Lac. I am born and bought up in Mumbai only. Studied from Mothertongue at school, so proud of it! I am kinda straightforward person, with clear thoughts. I don't like flattery so, I don't do it or accept it. I like to remain simple yet elegant. I don't like to follow heard hence have limited and selected people around me. Never explored romantic angle in life....cause progressing in life was much priority till now. I am kinda introvert at start and if chords are matched then becomes talkative. I am family oriented person and more connected to Mom ...we both are sagittarius and it could be one of the reasons. By any means, I will not stay separate from parents and that's for sure. I am a religious person, God loving, following personality. I have learned and still learning from life not to be reckless and nagging. I like to drive, long drives outside city traffic especially. I am Electronics Engineer and MMS Finance(Welingkar). I worked at job and learnt many hard realities. So rather than sticking to the traditional job mentality, with my partner we started a small venture dealing in financial consultancy 4 years ago and running it.
Education & Career
  • Highest Education B.E
  • Education in details B.E. Electronics & M.M.S. Finance (Welingkar)
  • College/Institute Name Unspecified
  • Occupation Business Person
  • Income currency INR
  • Income Range Above 15 lk
  • Country Living in Mumbai