• 30 yrs(28-Aug-1991), 5.2" (1.58 mts)
  • Hindu, Brahmin
  • Marathi
  • BE B.Tech
  • Unspecified
  • Not Working
  • Divorced
About me
Without Issue Divorcee. Hello! thanks for visiting my profile! My name is Gauri.I have completed Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering from Mumbai. Currently I am not working, exploring life. Previously I have worked as Business Analyst. Looking forward to continuing career. In my family there is my father, my mother, my younger brother and myself. Father is a Doctor (physician). Mother is also MBBS by education but she doesn't practice by choice.brother is Network engineering. My family is a mix of modern and tradition beliefs. We are based in Nanded. My previous marriage failed due to compatibility issues(mutual divorce completed 2 years back and reasons can be discussed personally). Now I am willing to make a fresh start in life. About my personality...I am spontaneous, dynamic,open minded person. I love singing,music travelling, trekking, photography, cooking, socializing, hiking. I practice yoga, meditation and I love visiting ancient Shiva temples. I believe in humanity. My partner should be open minded, kind-hearted and a sensible person who can be my companion in every stage of life. Rest can be discussed over call.
Education & Career
  • Highest Education BE B.Tech
  • Education in details B.E. (Electronics & Telecommunication)
  • College/Institute Name Unspecified
  • Occupation Not Working
  • Income currency INR
  • Income Range Unspecified
  • Country Living in Nanded