• 31 yrs(21-Nov-1990), 5.6" (1.68 mts)
  • Hindu, Brahmin
  • Marathi
  • BBA
  • 6lk to 7lk
  • Business Person
  • Never Married
About me
Hello there! My name is Amarendra and I am an entrepreneur living in Pune. I have done my schooling from Symbiosis school (Pune) and graduated in Business Administration (B.B.A) from BMCC. I was born in Pune and I live here with my Parents. I have an elder sibling sister who is married. My family is in the business of Construction and Redevelopment. I am currently working on completing my first project, a 5-storey apartment located near Patwardhan Baug, Pune. I have always wanted to do something independent of my own, and so I have ventured into the Food and Beverage Industry, by launching an amazing Instant Coffee under the name “DeccanBVG”. I would like to add (on a lighter note) that not only do I sell great coffee, but also, I can brew a pretty amazing cup of Joe. Apart from brewing skills the other qualities that I think work in my favour are that I am ambitious, hardworking and creative. Also, I am social, cheerful and friendly, although not very loquacious. I try and practise tolerance and empathy. To rejuvenate, I like to read, go hiking, or go for long walks and conversations. I have a rather simple lifestyle and I am not very keen on partying or pubbing. To be candid, I am looking for someone who is cheerful, fun loving, and modern but has tolerance for traditional values. Although not necessary by any means, I would really appreciate if you are interested in business, entrepreneurship and innovation or are from a business family. I will be happy for us to discuss everything else over a cup of coffee, or tea if that is your thing. Regards.
Education & Career
  • Highest Education BBA
  • Education in details BBA
  • College/Institute Name Unspecified
  • Occupation Business Person
  • Income currency INR
  • Income Range 6lk to 7lk
  • Country Living in Pune