• 25 yrs(06-Sep-1994), 5.2" (1.58 mts)
  • Hindu, Daivadnya
  • Marathi
  • Graduate
  • Unspecified
  • Self Employed Person
  • Never Married
About me
Hello! I'm 25 years old, self employed, currently pursuing first year MBA from a reputed college in Mumbai. I have been raised in a family that believes in respecting elders and hold strong moral values. I share a deep bond with my family. We are a family of 5. My father has retired from a well known Japanese Company as a Sr. Executive Engineer and my mother has retired from Govt service. My elder brother is married and runs his own finance business and my sister-in-law works along with him. I'm an ambivert. I'm sweet, caring, understanding, loving, honest and kind hearted human being. I'm also very ambitious and possess an entrepreneurial passion. I love to explore places and food. My hobbies are singing, dancing, fashion, traveling, listening to music, watching movies/web series. I'm always open to learning new things. I enjoy life to the fullest & love humour. I'm a progressive thinker & respect each person’s space & values. Looking for someone who can be a true friend for life. He should be well educated, mature, calm, understanding, respectful, caring, positive personality, ambitious, strong enough to face life's challenges together, willing to grow together and explore the beautiful journey of LIFE!
Education & Career
  • Highest Education Graduate
  • Education in details Currently pursuing MBA
  • College/Institute Name Unspecified
  • Occupation Self Employed Person
  • Income currency INR
  • Income Range Unspecified
  • Country Living in Mumbai