• 28 yrs(23-Jan-1991), 5.5" (1.65 mts)
  • Hindu, Brahmin
  • Marathi
  • M.Sc
  • 4lk to 5lk
  • Consultant
  • Never Married
About me
Job: GIS Analyst in Mumbai (Thane).Family Business: Shop (Books and Stationary), Personal Business: Consultancy in Groundwater Management.I have my own startup for Rainwater Harvesting and Groundwater Management.Ambition: To be a Successful Entrepreneur.Likes and Dislikes: I am a peace loving person and like to spend most of the time in on the Web. I like to travel to different places for different reasons (Earth, nature and enjoyment with family and or friends, trekking, etc...). Apart from all the usual work in a day, I like to indulge in a discussion on any topic with my father and also enjoying my Mom's company while home. I like to indulge in analytical discussions with a known person and find the root cause of the issue discussed. Lemon Grass Tea with ginger is a stop shop at least once a day. Well deserts include all chocolate stuff along with Basundi.Television: Would still prefer Infotainment and cartoons over politics. Animals: Like them at the zoo. Reading: Would read any topic if interesting or the need of the hour otherwise would prefer to ignore.Dislikes: Working for office when at home. Achievements: 1) Worked at K. J. Somaiya College of Science and Commerce as a lecturer in Geology. 2) It was great to learn more about geology while teaching the final year graduation and post graduation students. While my short 2 years tenure as a lecturer in the college, I was selected as a member of board of studies. It was a great journey of being a research student to being a research guide
Education & Career
  • Highest Education M.Sc
  • Education in details M.Sc (Geology)
  • College/Institute Name Unspecified
  • Occupation Consultant
  • Income currency INR
  • Income Range 4lk to 5lk
  • Country Living in Dombivali