• 40 yrs(17-Oct-1981), 5.8" (1.73 mts)
  • Hindu, Brahmin
  • Marathi
  • MBA PGDM
  • 8lk to 9lk
  • Service
  • Never Married
About me
Monthly Income RS.67000/- ( Rs: 8 lacks ABOVE pa), Additional income from business of Renting Cars and Insurance Broking, EQUITY TRADING, Heloo Here I am to find a companion for a lifetime We are family of 4 , Father - Retired , Mother - Retired and both enjoying their life after retirenment ,Younger brother working as Lawyer in a reputed firm .Myself working with Murugappa group as a Service engineer Motors Claims division .Education - Diploma in Automobile Engineering (MSBTE ) further did Graduation in Management .(YCMOU)MBA in Marketting and Operations ( NARSEE MONJI INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT ) .Hobbies - TRAVELLING , GOING ON RIDES , FITNESS , SWIMMING , WATCHING SPORTS .Partners Exp - Simple And Good cultured family background . No financial Expecttations ...with Progressive Thinking and positive outlook Additional info - Have my side bussiness of Car Rentals and Equity Trading .IF YOU WISH TO KNOW MORE ABOUT ME DO PING ! ! !
Education & Career
  • Highest Education MBA PGDM
  • Education in details Diploma in Automobile Engineering ( Govt of Maharashtra board of Technical Education), Diploma in Marketing Management (Welingkar Institute of Management), B.Com with Marketing Management, MBA in Marketing and operations (NMIMS)
  • College/Institute Name Unspecified
  • Occupation Service
  • Income currency INR
  • Income Range 8lk to 9lk
  • Country Living in Mumbai